• Home
  • >
  • Clara Ferrer Duet is available for Day Work in Palma, España until 11/03/2021

Clara Ferrer Duet is available for Day Work in Palma, España until 11/03/2021

Clara Ferrer Duet is available for Day Work in until 11/03/2021

Message to Employers

Hello!
My name is Clara Ferrer, I'm 23 years old. I'm Spanish and I also speak English fluently.
I would like to apply for the 2nd Stewardess role.
I am currently in Palma and available immediately .

I am usually looking for a Stewardess position but I have some experience doing tasks at the deck and I see myself capable of performing these tasks effectively.
I am always open to learn and I am very curious. So I am able to combine both Stew / deck positions if the occasion requires it. It's always nice to have someone who can do both!

My experience on Sailing boats its of 1 month in a SY 31m Schooner and 4 months in a SB 12m doing this tasks:
- Activities such as wood maintenance (Sanding and painting), production of new parts, etc.
- Participating in the kitchen (galley dutties and serving food).
- General interior and exterior cleaning.
- Placement of ship sails and mooring ropes.
- Setting of Sikaflex on the deck

I have been working on hospitality for 2 years, in a restaurant, and I want to continue my career in this direction doing more courses in Protocol / hospitality to increase my knowledge and to be able to be a really professional worker. For now, I have done my :
Basic Food Service / Silver Service
Advanced Laundry Service
Advanced Housekeeping Service
Food Safety Level 2

So , all the tasks related to housekeeping/service they are a good way to improve and put into practice my learned knowledge.

About me, I can say that I am an energetic, strong, hard worker and positive person with a healthy lifestyle and a high standard self-organization.
I consider myself a person who is focused in details and with ease to unwrap and adapt to any type of environment, in addition to having good organizational skills and planning.

Among my hobbies I can highlight that I love arts, dance, hiking and I am improving in Yoga sports. .
I am always looking for new opportunities and experiences.

I am also introducing myself to the world of sailing and I really want to learn how to sail, so I am starting to train and more and more passion is emerging, so spending many months at sea would be something motivator for me.

I have all my certificates updated:
STCW
ENG1
Food & Hygiene Level 2
Advanced Laundry
Advanced Housekeeping
Basic Food Service / Silver Service
Seaman's book
EU Passport

I am ready for any challenge and to do my best!

So I will be so grateful to take an opportunity to prove my potential and get my desire to improve professionally in this career.

View their online resume here Clara Ferrer Duet

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share This Yacht Day Work Entry

Post a Free Yacht job to the YotHop Jobs Board

It’s always free to post a job! The best part is, by completing you candidate requirements you’ll only receive relevant applications saving time in the long run.